Genesis Mining Review – Start Mining Bitcoin

genesis-minin-x11

If you want mining bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies we suggest and we are using Genesis Mining founded in 2013, that compared with other servicies we think is the best cloud mining provider. This is our review and guide.

Today on Genesis Mining you can choose 2 different hashpower: Lifetime Bitcoin and x11

BITCOIN MINING

schermata-2017-01-05-alle-12-18-20

X11 MINING

schermata-2017-01-05-alle-12-19-47

Genesis Mining also allow to mining Zcash and Ethereum, but at now are sold out so not possible, as they change.

If you decide to mining bitcoin with Lifetime mining, you will subscribe to a lifetime contract that is a real good solution.

While the x11 mining is a 2 years contract and you can direct mining Startcoin and Dash. To learn more about x11 algorithm >>> CLICK HERE 

We searched other services for mining but we think Genesis Mining is the best compared with price packs.

OFFICIAL WEBSITE >>> CLICK HERE 

YOU CAN USE OUR DISCOUNT CODE to save 3%: Xqcy5J

We hope our review about Genesis Mining helped you to choose the best cloud mining provider!

Here how we set Lifetime bitcoin mining with the SHA256 algorithm

schermata-2017-01-05-alle-12-28-07

Below how we set x11 mining (we choose to mining Dash, or you can choose also Startcoin, both are direct mining by x11 algorithm)

schermata-2017-01-05-alle-12-30-52

Below how will appear your dashboard:

schermata-2017-01-05-alle-12-32-38

schermata-2017-01-05-alle-12-32-53

Below how your payout appears and direct paid on your wallets:

schermata-2017-01-05-alle-12-35-04

How to buy hashpower on Genesis Mining?

Go to Upgrade hasgpower than choose your plan and than you can pay with Credit Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash and Dogecoin

schermata-2017-01-05-alle-12-39-18

OFFICIAL WEBSITE >>> CLICK HERE 

YOU CAN USE OUR DISCOUNT CODE to save 3%: Xqcy5J

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *