Traffic Network Ads

Welcome to our Traffic Network Ads Review and English Guide!

We have personally got this straight from a direct contact with the CEO, who has helped to build traffic network ads.

Traffic Network Ads, also called simply the TNA is a great business. Our guide will be as detailed as possible in order to have all the accurate information about how it works Traffic Network Ads. I leave you watching the video to subscribe and already purchase the packages from 50 € at the moment only by bank transfer.

schermata-2016-11-05-alle-01-34-35

Many  Germans Leaders are already doing it  on this excellent online business, let’s make sure that you will not the last!

VIDEO TUTORIAL ON HOW TO USE YOUR DASHBOARD >>> CLICK HERE

SEE HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE REGISTERED WITH OUR TEAM EVEN AFTER 1 DAY  !!!

schermata-2016-11-06-alle-01-32-23

This is the results when people like so much a business online!!! JUST ON TRAFFIC NETWORK ADS!!!

ADVERTISING PACKAGES ON TRAFFIC NETWORK ADS

All advertising packages purchased at a cost of 50 € and you can choose if you buy one, ten, a hundred, etc. etc. …

HOW TO EARN FROM ANY ADVERTISING PACKAGE?

Each package of 50 € you have purchased, it will generate a daily 0.5 to 1.18% for a total duration of 24 months each time you purchase an advertising package. Half of the revenue generated by your packages will be used to buy back other packages (this for sustainability), while the other half … you can pick it up or it will be your choice to decide whether to. months more and buy back packages so to increase your daily income!

PAYMENT METHODS FOR BUY PACKAGES

Currently available bank transfer as payment method to buy the packages. When you transfer will be important as well as insert all the data of the beneficiary, then IBAN, SWIFT / BIC code, also the REASON it will be a number to copy and paste on the bank transfer, otherwise they will not know who to credit the purchased packages.

SEE ALL STEPS TO BUY PACKAGES WITH BANK:

schermata-2016-11-05-alle-12-05-46

schermata-2016-11-05-alle-12-06-07

schermata-2016-11-05-alle-12-06-22

COMPENSATION PLAN FOR WHO DOES NETWORK

schermata-2016-11-05-alle-12-15-48

As you see for those who will be interested in making the network and then enroll people, which still NOT ‘MANDATORY, you will be paid up to 6 levels: 10% on the first level, 5% on the second level and 3% from the third to the sixth level.

To be paid on the third level you will have to have at least 100 advertising packages.
To be paid on the fourth level you will have to have at least 500 advertising packages.
To be paid on the fifth level you will have to have at least 1000 advertising packages.
To be paid on the sixth level you will have to have at least 2000 advertising packages.

WHERE TO FIND YOUR REFLINK

schermata-2016-11-05-alle-15-50-04

Use these links marked in red that contain the video with your ref link, you can use this thing to post on many groups facebook.

HOW TO TAKE ON TRAFFIC NETWORK ADS

You can withdraw by bank transfer and payeer going on My Finances. You will also need to click on Edit your date to enter the data of your bank account or payeer where you can receive payments made out in your name.

schermata-2016-11-05-alle-12-33-12

TRAFFIC NETWORK ADS REVIEW

If we were to give our opinion and do a review of Traffic Network Ads, Ads Network Traffic definitely bring a lot of satisfaction and it will be a fantastic new online business but will allow you to earn money online from the comfort of your home. It is not mandatory to enroll people so anyone can make money, even just from the purchase of advertising packages, no strength to propose it to someone. Clearly, if you begin to propose even to those who know, the gains aumenteranno..quindi the motto could be the following:

… Alone I’m fine, I’m better together!

I also wanted to let you know that surely sooner or later you will see items of certain blogs that recensiranno Traffic Network Ads as a scam or scam without even knowing what it is. This is to warn you that many blogs talking about fraud and scam of any business with the sole purpose of being on the front page of google, because the first thing that an average Italian does is to look for the name of a business associated with the word scam.

So be prepared that sooner or later someone will surely these trivial items indicating Traffic Network Ads as a scam.

Traffic Network Ads is a serious business, obvious that like all things, nothing is 100% certain but death! We have direct contacts with those who launched this beautiful new business and therefore we feel obliged to advise him.

It is really a novelty so for those doing points to the network marketing network, will have really many, many opportunities to expand its network of people.

IF YOU STILL NOT REGISTERED…WATCH THIS VIDEO AND SIGN UP NOW!

schermata-2016-11-05-alle-01-34-35

We hope that this English Guide about Traffic Network Ads can help you!